Thursday, March 11, 2010

ACM Voting Ends Tomorrow for New Artist Categories

Voting Ends tomorrow, Friday March 12th, for the following categories. The winner in each category will be announced in mid-March and will move on to compete for Top New Artist. Head to and put in your vote before its too late!!! TOP NEW SOLO VOCALIST OF THE YEAR * •Luke Bryan •Jamey Johnson •Chris Young TOP NEW VOCAL DUO OF THE YEAR * •Bomshel •Joey + Rory •Steel Magnolia TOP NEW VOCAL GROUP OF THE YEAR * •Eli Young Band •Gloriana •The Lost Trailers

No comments:

Post a Comment