Thursday, September 2, 2010

Get Groovy With James Otto's Pre-Order Packages For New Album "Shake What God Gave Ya"

Get groovy with James Otto's new album Shake What God Gave Ya which hits the shelves on Tuesday, September 14th.  Don't miss out on this great album which houses his single "Groovy Little Summer Song" as well as his new single "Soldiers and Jesus" where Otto pays tribute to all those who have served our country & offered to lay down their lives. 

James was busy in the studio yesterday signing posters that are included in a pre-order package.  He tweeted a picture and the posters are really cool, click HERE and check it out.  James is also offering a special video chat session in one of the packages which will be scheduled after the album is released.  

Check out the  Pre-Sale Packages being offered:

Platinum Autographed Package:
  • Shake What God Gave Ya CD
  • Hand-signed Show Print poster (Click HERE to see)
  • Tote Bag
  • Koozie
  • Exclusive T-Shirt
  • Exclusive Video Chat with James (will be held after Sept 14th)
Diamond Package:
  • Shake What God Gave Ya CD
  • Tote Bag
  • Koozie
  • Show Print poster (not signed)
Gold Package:
  • Shake What God Gave Ya CD
  • Show Print poster (not signed)
iTunes Pre-sale:
  • Digital album of Shake What God Gave Ya on Sept 14th + Presale Exclusive Track "Everybody Needs Someone"
Head over to James Otto's official site and order your pre-order package today!

1 comment:

  1. This allowed the company to mask its IP address and harvest the data
    as it always had before. I will not be held responsible
    for any corruption of programs due to the editing of the registry.
    It's actually a love story that goes something like this - a nerdy guy who knows nothing about computers buys himself a home

    My web site game hacking tools