Friday, September 10, 2010

Keith Urban Participating In LIVE Chat On Monday & Wants Your Questions


On Monday, September 13th, Keith Urban's debut single, "Put You In A Song",  from his forthcoming CD, Get Closer, will be released to country radio.  To mark the day, Keith will participate in a LIVE chat, to be simulcast on country radio station websites around the country.

Fans are being asked to submit their questions on their local country radio station’s website then return Monday, September 13th, promptly at 9:30AM CT/ 10:30 AM ET/ 7:30 AM PT for the live web cast.

“Put You In A Song”, was co-written by Keith, Sarah Buxton and Jedd Hughes and is co-produced by Dann Huff and Keith.

Get Closer will hit stores on Tuesday, November 16th.

No comments:

Post a Comment